The things I do for Steemit!!! - Task 2 of Sndbox Summer Camp: Travel, Food & Homesteading QUEST 1

in #sbdboxquest6 years ago (edited)


I've finally recorded my first video of me talking on Steemit, and I can't believe I actually babbled on for over 3 minutes 🤦‍♀️ It's also the first time I've uploaded to dtube so hopefully it will turn out ok.

I won't ask you to enjoy the video as its just me talking non stop for 3 minutes about why I want to get into Sndbox and what my goals are. However, I would ask for your support as that means a lot to me. Thanks, and have a great weekend!!!

🌹🍸🎠🤩



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pretty interesting to hear your voice this way! 😘
Hopefully you’ll achieve the goals mentioned andget what you want by the challenge! In fact, I’m quite certain that you will!😉

Hii @livinguktaiwan
I would like to make Indonesian Steemian Community-Chapter Taiwan. Here's some Indonesian joined on Steemit. Perhaps we cab grow up and bigger in Taiwan. So in one time we can make Meet Up together Taiwanese and Indonesian Steemian in here.

Thats great job @ettydiallova, I wish you success on that, do blog about it and let us all know how its going

It's good to get out of your comfort zone and well done for doing this video part!
Indeed, the things we do for Steemit, but we're sure you appreciated the experience and we wish you all the best in this quest! :)
Thanks for your support on Discord too! We'e seen you on there as a mod. Appreciate what you are doing with that :)

why you are long hair😨

It was a photo from a few years ago when I was still young ......

You are still young now

Still young now ❤️

I love the sisterly love on Steemit

Great job on the video!!! I love your accent, reminds me of how 陳智燊 at tvb talks haha.

Ugh! I hate my voice it always goes all squeaky on video 😣 then yesterday I had to lower it in the cafe and it was even weirder...

Thanks for your support

this was great! good job. love that there was a baby close to you. :)

Thank you! Good luck on your quest as well. It closes soon so hurry up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47