You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Stopped Converting SBD For Now

in #sbd8 years ago (edited)

@bacchist So it sounds like the peg is working exactly as designed. I stopped selling SBD on polo after the price dropped from $1.30 to $1.05. I just held my SBD at that point.

Then when the price dropped to ~$0.80 it looks like you and I both reversed direction and started buying with the purpose of converting to steem.

Now you're out of the pool, I just bought back in at $0.90, which means 10% so thanks for that! ;)
Was wondering who I was competing with :D

Oh BTW guys, there is a pricing discrepency between steem/lisk on shapeshift and lisk/btc/sbd on polo. I made a profit of 75% with that route in the last 24hrs.

Now we have steem traded directly on all pairs at shapeshift, you should consider adding that pathway to you arbitrage routes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36