SBD Gone Wild While the Market Is in a Blood Bath

in #sbd3 years ago

Interesting times in crypto as BTC crashes and SBD takes off.

image.png

There is so much volume the price is quite different from one place to another

image.png

One thing is consistent though and that is the price is up. When SBD pumps within a week or so the price of Steem also does well.

Meanwhile, BTC is trading around $38,000 a number I didn't expect to see so soon.

Hang in there market correct, I would expect to see some Steem gains here soon.

@whatsup

image.png

Sort:  

SBD makes the steem community happy despite these eerie happenings in the crypto space @whatsup :D

It’s very painful when looking Bitcoin and other crypto is going down and down but happiness things are SBD and Steem are going up, they are doing less our pain .

I am very surprised that SBD is going up a lot where the price is falling. But Steam is going up and down in the same place. It is a very difficult thing. It cannot be accepted.

I saw it and immediately hopped on to exchange whatever SBD I have so I can increase my delegation to tipu lol. It’s 18$ right now I think! Lol insane.

I am really surprised to see SBD. When every crypto is going down SBD is growing too fast. I am feeling sad about Steem.

It is actually interesting that SBD is going against the current alone.

So much fluctuations in the market. Best time for accumulation

I though steem will go up but unfortunately SBD id going up without Steem.

wow that's amazing to know and it's such a strong stand in this cyclone where almost everything 40-50 % down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46