SBD will stop printing when debt ratio is at 10% (0.49c/STEEM)

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

14 239 256 / (289 697 378 * 0.52) = 0.0945
we've just started printing liquid STEEM
(when median catch up)

SBD printing should stop completely at 49c

Sort:  

I saw that @freedom was making some moves... so I kind of expected us to go a little lower.... Oh well, nothing to do but to weather the storm. I'm not f... selling, that's for sure.

I'm actually glad to see some of the bigger accounts selling. Distribution is the toughest part of the sale for steem, at least in my experience, as most crypto investors are wary of huge influence in the hands of the few. I really want to see a steem where the majority of the top stake holders bought their say, and this price dip is a great opportunity for that to happen.

Interesting thank you!

Me Neither! Thanks, following you!

The only thing I'm sad about when seeing STEEM at 0.50$ is that I don't have any spare money that I could use to buy some and increase my Steem Power.

Even if the price can get even lower than that, I think this is a great time ro buy so if you have the means maybe you should consider buying some.

Posted using Partiko Android

Capture.PNG
steem price very low at this moment

I follow you on steemit

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15