Sort:  

Is that your reply? :)

I do not understand? lol... Time will tell... let's do the HF20...

Pretty much.. There are several things that you are saying in your reply that are either in direct contradiction to the things I am saying in the post, or even other things you are asserting in your own reply. You are also using terms differently than I defined them in the post, so it is hard to tell 100% what you mean. I don't really feel like getting in a point-by-point argument with you. I'd prefer that you re-read and try to better understand.

I don't think it is as simple to say "Time will tell... let's do the HF20..." either. There are so many different variables at play, that no matter what happens after the hardfork, it will be impossible to say with any certainty how things would have happened differently if the code had been different.

Ehhh, srry now you are talking like elmo, to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76