If you were given 10,00,000 SBD, what would you do ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbd7 years ago

Milliondollars.jpg

Just imagine that for your service to Steemit and a lucky draw made you a winner. And as a winner, you were given 10,00,000 SBD.

And the time limit to spend those SBD is only a day.

What you would have done in that case ?

Just asking on a whim. Interested to know the answers

Sort:  

upvote ten of my friends at 100% and then power up ;)

What happens if you upvote your friends at full power ?
After that, powering up restores your powers ?

Knowing that bitcoin price might go down again anytime ? :D

I just powerup immediately. No need to think about it. It is the best investment as per my knowledge.

Yeah. I think I will do that too. Except that, I will buy some bitcoins and hold it for years also :)

I dont think holding bitcoin for a long time is not a good idea at this position.

Yeah.But I will only spend around 10,000SBD to buy bitcoins.
I am getting the SBDs for free. So, it's worth taking the risk :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63