#SBD analysis steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbd5 years ago

I've been closely looking at this coin #SBD because it is my source of new funds for the trading experiment as the #STEEM is very low. Currently 17650 sats I've been constantly trying to sell it in order to but more #STEEM and keep powering up. but I also tried to see the price going up and I wanted to sell as much as I could before it moved somewhere else, here you can see that I was about right regarding the level but currently I made a new analysis as the move that I predicted seems to be done and now the new target suggests to be between 15000 and 16000 levels, that will trigger my buy order limits. I could then expect to make it at least near previous levels around 22k sats hopefully.

sbd.png
Trading view image

Other analysis done:


@raserrano - Developer

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

pal-sig-anim-trans

Sort:  

This post has received a 38.51% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @raserrano. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @raserrano. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67