Free .001 SBD To Everyone Who Upvotes and Comments. Pay It Forward!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbd7 years ago

Super simple if you want .001 SBD for FREE just upvote and i will send you 001 SBD!! Thanks for upvoting!

Someone sent me some free Steem so i wanna pay it forward all i ask is upvote and follow my page if you wanna see more! Re-steems are super appreciated and might earn a extra .001 SBD! Let me know if you want to see more of these, just thought it would be fun.

Sort:  

lol..I think you get more than 0,001$ from me with an upvote. Nice try;-)

your right ima send you some more right now thanks for the upvote means alot!!


Thank you @anomaly for upvoting i sent you .001 SBD

thanks to everyone!

Hey nice gesture to give a little back, up voted! I do riddles/puzzles daily and give out prizes (just small ones) for people participating so it's just an incentive to test your brain really. Check my blog out if you want, you can get some tiny money by just commenting, no up vote needed. Sorry if i've gone all promotional on you, just though it was a similar thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56