Gift - Free Steem - 29th July (1)

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Here is the first SBD-giveaway gift for today.

Please upvote and especially resteem it.

Before upvoting, check your steem power on this site : www.steemd.com/@username

and if your steem power is greater than or equal to 80%, then upvote. If not, then just bookmark this post, and upvote when your steem power is enough. Remember that you have 6 days to vote.

3.png

Don't forget to resteem it.

Happy earning :)

Sort:  

Hello :) Upvoted and resteemed! Also, I'm following you now too :)

I generally follow back anyone who follows me.

Upvoted df @somenick
Plz follow me and upvote my post

I'll upvote in a few days. My voting power % right now is junk... :(
Following you and resteemed, though!

That's fine @galactic123 :)
You have 6 days to vote.

Hi there! I just went over 80% voting power, and upvoted this post! :D

Great post ; Just upvoted and resteemed keep gowing :)

Thanks, upvoted and resteemed

you are most welcome my dear friend

That's a good link. So much I'm still learning about steemit

This post has been upvoted and resteem.... by me 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44