Gift - Free Steem - 28th July (2)

in #sbd7 years ago

Good evening,

This is my second post of SBD giveaway. As mentioned before, I will send 100% SBD earned from this post to all the voters. In order to get a higher reward, please upvote and resteem this post.

Check my wallet to see payment proof. You can visit Steemd to verify that I giveaway 100% SBD.

3.png

Sort:  

A single sbd is a big help of our growth in steemit food chain. Thanks

So I'm interested in your motivation for doing something like this. Is it just an exposure thing?

It's mutual earning.

But if you give away 100%, what are you earning? Reputation?

Steem Power is what she gets. And all our respect.

Ok, I see. In the 50/50 split, we get the 50 sbd. Thanks.

Nice to see you, have a nice day!

Thanks mam

Great post. Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90