Gift - Free Steem - 28th July (1)

in #sbd7 years ago

Hello dear friends,


This is my first post of SBD giveaway. As mentioned before, I will send 100% SBD earned from this post to all the voters. In order to get a higher reward, please upvote and resteem this post.

Check my wallet to see payment proof. You can visit Steemd to verify that I giveaway 100% SBD.

---------------------

What is the greatest gift of life, in your opinion? Comment below.

------


Sort:  

The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it. ~Hubert H. Humphrey

Lucky you :) May it last long.

For me, the greatest gift of life is HOPE.. Without Hope we cannot survive..
Only Hope can give Life, Laugh & love :)
Upvoted & followed you!!

And i won't mind if you shared some STEEM in the Cup :P

The greatest gift that you can give to others is the gift of unconditional love and acceptance!

I have the same thoughts. Love, sincerity are the greatest gifts of life.

The help from a stranger in a time of need.

Greater love hath no man than this that a man lay down his life for his friends

I'd say the Mind.

I think, if you have no mind, then life would be much more easier :D :P

Thank u I just receved sbd from u :0)
Upvoted resteemed. Have a great day

In my opinion, the greatest gift in life is to just be "alive." As Pit Bull (the singer) says, "Every day above ground is a good day." So true, it's just an attitude of gratitude. The fact that you are still alive and functioning and able to make decisions to do whatever you want to pursue or do is a remarkable gift in itself. I'm a hospice nurse and I do the pronouncement of death. Every time I pronounce , I feel humbled and energize from it. I say to myself, "what possible problems could you possibly have? " You are still vibrant and alive. You can still make decisions and do the necessary actions to solve problems and pursue any goals. This person is done. No more chance. No longer has the gift of life. Has gone to the next realm. I leave feeling inspired, motivated, and with a better perspective. To love every moment to its fullest and understand what a truly blessed "gift" this is in life. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Living and with good health are really great gifts; you can change your current circumstances and can achieve everything.

No doubt. Thnx for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47