You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Is Worth Over $12 on Bittrex Right Now! How to Sell your SBD

in #sbd7 years ago

One thing I think is important is to not use the "convert" word when describing selling SBD. Unfortunately, some hear that and then use their wallet's convert function and miss out on the SBD premium.

For your son, have you thought about setting him up with a SmartCash wallet?

BitShares unfortunately doesn't have the volume of other exchnages (yet), but I'd love to see that change if more people would use it. That said, the price (according to coin market cap) seems similar right now (around $11).

Sort:  

Thanks Luke. I have considered smartcash for him, from your last article about your son. Good point about the term "convert", I guess it's just been so long since I've used it I forgot it was a thing with SBD. Someone would not want to use that right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74