You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The benefits of inaction: a defense of a high SBD.

in #sbd7 years ago

Hey i have a question, i'm pretty new to steem, like 3 days old and i invested in the platform by buying steem and converiting it to steempower and i have been posting what i think to be thoughtful content in different sections from cryptos to life blogs and photography but my vote still isn't worth anything? how does it work exactly / what are these upvote bots? Also if u had the chance i'd appreciate your feedback on any of my work in different sections and your support if you enjoyed it . Cheers

Sort:  

I just posted an article on my wall about curation and what you should do at different lifecycles on the platform. I think it'll help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55