SBDs looking like they are ready to pop any time now

in #sbd6 years ago

The 3 day SBD chart is looking like SBDs have mostly reset and are ready to make an upward move any time now.

Although, much of the crypto market looks the same way right now.

If this were any other coin I would really like this chart, SBD tends to want to drift back down towards a dollar as Steemit users sell their earnings on here.

However, if there is some kind of catalyst, SBD has that low float, which means it moves up pretty easily when buying comes in.

Just need a catalyst...

Sort:  

So historically speaking this is a bad time to convert my SBD into STEEM so I can power up? It's better to wait then for now?

I don't want to give any advice because literally anything can happen, that being said, the chart looks like it could pop for sure. That is about all I feel comfortable saying. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41