SBD AND STEEM TO THE MOON - USD 2.74 (HOLD OR SELL)

in #sbd6 years ago

Source Image

STEEM - STEEM is the base liquid currency token in the platform. STEEM can be powered up into Steem Power, traded for Steem Dollars, or transferred to other accounts. It is a cryptocurrency token, similar to bitcoin.

Steem Dollars - Steem Dollars (commonly abbreviated SBD) are liquid stable-value currency tokens designed to be pegged to $1 USD. Steem Dollars can be traded with STEEM, and transferred to other accounts for commerce or exchange. Steem Dollars may also be converted into STEEM via a process that takes 3.5 days.

Today we can see in the Coin Market Cap that we are experiencing an up trend movement in our SBD and STEEM coin. If you are a trader you can sell your SBD and STEEM now and buy again when it go down. But if you are a long term hodler just hold your SBD and wait for the proper and win win time for you to sell your coins.

SAMPLE COMPUTATION IF I HOLD AND WAIT FOR HIGHEST PRICE

I have 50 SBD in my bittrex account and as of the moment if I sell it I will have USD 137 or in peso I will have an approximate PHP 7,124. But looking at the past performance of SBD the highest price recorded was USD 13.81 last December 21, 2017 and if there is a chance to reach again that peak the value of my 50 SBD would be USD 690.5 or almost PHP 35,906 (approximately).

WHAT TO DO? We can do two things here,

1 . If you feel that you are good in trading, trade your SBD/STEEM and gain little by little
2 . Hold your SBD/STEEM and wait for December (December is the perfect time to sell coins because of the highest value recorded in the history).

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67