You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should SBD Be a Pegged Asset? If So, When Should We Peg It?

in #sbd6 years ago

You know... I can disappear for a long time (say weeks) on your posts. Not intentionally.. just "life happens".

...so then a few weeks pass... I come back to your blog, and I always ready myself "what if @lukestokes has sold out in the time I've been gone?"

Nope. Your morals are always intact. Money flows. It doesn't change who you are... You continually post, share your important thoughts... and never go silent.

I love steem. I like the price of steem.

Without being able to go to sleep at night knowing that @timcliff and @lukestokes are a key part of every block solved, I don't think I'd ever develop the confidence I do.

This is the long way of me saying @lukestokes -- you lead by example and thank you so very much... :)

Sort:  

Wow. Thank you so much. That's one of the nicest compliments I've ever received. I love steem also and how it rewards individuals like me very well for helping as best I can.

hello sir @lukestokes, I am @princessjoyesto and I also chose you and vote you as my witness in the steemit community I hope it is okay with you. Have a good day ahead sir.

lol @lukestokes is that your secret second account?

No, but it does kind of seem like they have a crush on me, huh? :)

@intelliguy is as his nickname implies, great! ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66