I bought 30 SBD!

in #sbd7 years ago

With some small trepidation I traded some BTC for SBD. The main reason is that I believe in the future of Steemit, the community working to support Steemit and most importantly, the uniqueness of this platform.
Lately there have been so many new crypto patents involving the major banks, and now governments such as Russia and the UK are actively planning to create their own centralised national crypto currencies.
BTC has been referred to as a 'Peter Pan' system that 'will never grow up', and there is a case for the notion.
We all know the limitations creating the future bottleneck of the BTC platform, and the future just keeps rolling on.
New platfroms like EOS may one day put BTC in the backseat, but that remains to be seen.
All I know is that I don't know, but I'm making a move anyway.
Any other #MINNOWSunite buying SBD to help build your account?

SBD.png
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29