Sort:  

omg are you nuts??! You just handed me over some 300 US-$, you know that, don't you?

That's extremely generous of you, thank you very much, but way too much considering the current SBD value (and the overall quality of my comment).

I'm happy to keep the money, but it actually feels wrong. If you have any charity project you want me to vote/resteem/put in some of the $$ or if you need a vote for witness, please let me know!!

If you want to give to a charity, you can. It's your money now. I made a promise a post a couple weeks to give SBD partly as a measure of kindness and partly as a critique of those significantly larger than me to start taking their position of power more seriously.

I also consider delegations a weak form of charity as there is really nothing to lose. Actually putting money on the line is a much better form of charity and it directly impacts people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52