You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7.5 SBD GiveAway / Contest # 03 / Idea Challenge ENDED

in #sbd6 years ago

10 ways to skyrocket your self esteem/confidence

  1. Get a great haircut
  2. Stand up straight
  3. Wear clean under wears
  4. Keep your shirt tucked
  5. Shine your shoes before wearing them
  6. Have a great shave
  7. Use a nice fragrance.
  8. Keep your nails Short and neat.
  9. Do exercise.
  10. Wear only clean and well ironed clothes.
Sort:  

Thx for participating, just keep in mind I will be considering only one submission from you) No hard feelings bro.

Yea... I thought I deleted the first comment. It was before I really decode the contest. The comment on top of this reply is my entry. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63