Sort:  

We saw 90 cents SBD for months!

If SBD is below $1 you could potentially make a lot of money by buying it and using the converter to convert it into $1 worth of Steem. I wonder if some people made a lot of money by doing that.

thing-2 likes that idea

I don't think we will see SBD near $1 anytime soon partly due to this 'convert' word ;)

Yeah, I don't think we will ever see $1 SBD ever again myself, and I think that's a good thing.

Yes I liked the high SBD low STEEM set-up. You could buy at least 6 STEEM for 1 SBD at the beginning of last month, nice!

That was amazing! I got so much Steem Power from that setup.

I wish it would get like that again. I’m worried to change my SBD into steem right now because STEEM price is so high and SBD price is relatively low.

Dark times man. I hope we only see upwards of $10 from now on

Yeah, I agree! Steem is almost the same price as SBD now, so I hope SBD rises away from it again :)

Yup. I’m sitting on a pile of sbd waiting for the price to go up. Living the HODLer life man

That's a nice strategy! Hopefully it will pay off ;) I have some myself, but not nearly as much as I want to have before the rise in value.

Ive just collected a lot and the price hasn’t been where i want it for conversion. Hopefully we see it moon. Imagine $40 SBD...wow

$40 SBD would be amazing! Upvotes would be worth so much money if this happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62