You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD update 06.01.18 - triangle completed

in #sbd7 years ago

I'm a newbie here in Steemit and still get confused between SBD and Steem Power. Now your post is saying our rewards is not 50/50 but 85/15 because of witnesses. Whew, maybe better to leave these things to you and your sort and just blog and comment. I'm following you so I will know when to jump ship on your say so.

My best blog so far is:https://steemit.com/health/@gems.and.cookies/how-i-stopped-smoking-a-personal-account
If you are a smoker or have friends who smoke and they want to quit maybe my blog can help.

Thanks for this post which I think is an encouraging one in terms of cashing out our rewards. Happy New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49