SBD and Steem Both Pumped almost 100% in Last Few Hours | Reason?

in #sbd6 years ago

steem pump.PNG

When I saw That I was Very Happy that at least now SBD and Steem Going Up...

Then I Got Confused Why It Pumped So Much?

I thought that there will be Some News That I missed but Then I Checked There was No News...

Then I Saw Few Posts On Sbd and Steem About its T.A...

So Basically these Posts were saying That Steem and SBD Can Go Up...

And It Happend...

BTW this is Pic That I Captured!!
1522728706282.jpg

I am very happy about that...
Wish You Success On Steemit..
Peace!

line3.png
A Big Thank you To Everyone Who is Supporting me by Upvoting &
Commenting!
We Can Be Friends On Facebook
Https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100018713744182

upvote.png

I am Very Thankful To My Supporter Who Upvote me & Support Me
@Busy.org and @Busy.pay

Sort:  

Looks like Facebook and BTC could be merging into Steemit. Facebook losing users with election and privacy issues. BTC losing value with dilution in the cryptocurrency markets. Steemit good secure social media and a place to park money as crypto tech develops.

Honestly, this isn't natural....especially with no news. And T.A.s might be self fulfilling prophecies but not to that extent. This makes me wonder.

I am also Doubt Fulk about that!

You got a 2.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @geekyman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66