💹 WTF, the Steem Dollar (SBD) Price is currently over 5 $ on Bittrex now! 😲

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

Wow, I have to add to my last article, that the SBD (Steem Dollar) price is not only over 3 $ in the moment, it is over 5 $ on Bittrex currently!!! 😲

steem-dollar-chart_07-12-17_02.jpg

Screenshot & Chart-Source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


This and many other things, just like the incredible price growth of IOTA for example, shows me that STEEM is completely undervalued in the moment and it´s just a matter of time, until we will see the next All-Time-High of the STEEM cryptocurrency. What do you think?

Exciting Times - Steem On everyone! ✊


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

steemitboard_future24_700-posts.pngfuture24-comments_02.png upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

While steem is still roaming around $1.40+ but SBD is rocking.
I wish to know why this is great.
Keep on steemit.

Haha yes, this just shows us, that STEEM will go to the moon soon! :-)
Thanks for your visit @pouchon!

I hope so.!

wow! great informetion. Bitcoin Dollar is US Dollar?

No it is a cryptocurrency, but yes, SBD means Steem backed Dollars and so it is a kind of US Dollar, that´s why it is so funny to see it over 2, 3, 4 and even 5 $. :-)

Hi Jonas!

First, sorry for my out of topic comment. ✌World peace!

I just can't remember where did I learn about you planning to visit PH. Can't see trails on your recent posts. ✌ You may want to visit my page and check my recent Jomalig trip and search for it on the internet. :)
Just an idea. Thank you, @future24! ❤

Thanks for your visit @feye! ✌World peace!!

🌏✌ :)📸

thats insane!! its 7,32$ now

This is very informative to me. Thanks for sharing

WHOOPPPP and OFF we go! 🚀🌙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74