You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Is Worth Over $12 on Bittrex Right Now! How to Sell your SBD

in #sbd7 years ago

I wish this had been up since four days ago and i had seen it. i wouldnt have used the word convert. the money lost can be used to purchase a motor cycle here. 😭

Sort:  

Same happened to me. I converted something like 50 SBD into steem power lately.

So sorry to hear that. Definitely a god idea to read through the white paper and blue paper to understand how all the different financial mechanisms work here. It's confusing, but it's worth understanding. I've been working at that understanding for over a year and a half.

Well i understand the fact that that option in not profitable. I myself wouldnt have used the option. The no of days it takes alone is a turn off for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74