SBD update 07.03.18

in #sbd6 years ago

SBD is starting to look bad again. But the last time it looked that bad, we saw a sharp reversal from 2.3$ to 6$.

We have a few strong support levels left, so there is no reason to worry yet.

In this update I want to show you those reversal levels that we might see reacting soon:

Nqk8MZJp.png

The next probable reversal levels are 2.88$, 2.25$ and 1.78$.

In the best case scenario, the uptrend line will be breached for a few hours, but then it shoots back up again into the triangle (preferably on heavy buying volume).

That is what I am looking for now... Stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

This will be i teresting to see. I believe that the fundamentals will take over eventually, but i hope im wrong and ur right!

Well, all cryptos are in red today - so nothing to worry in my naive noob thinking brain :-)

I’m more interested in the ratio of SBD to Steem. I want to convert to Steem and power up!

It will take a month or two before the rate gets better again.

I’ll just have to hold on for a little longer then! Thanks

good!

Great crypto currency post. thanks for sharing this post..

Thanks for the good analysis. I am keeping some powder dry to make a move on STEEM. It just broke through my support at 2.98 and looks like it can test 2.63. Followed and upvoted.

Price coiled and is now breaking out. Price needs to hold $2.33, if not we could see price go down to $1.00.

Posts and information are very good, hopefully the future will be better and we pray for the price to be stable

Thank you!

Thank you for sharing your information and I appreciate your experience. hopefully health and safety will always be with you @ew-and-patterns.

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news providing...
I appreciate this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37