SBD pump 06.07.18

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

Is this the start of a new uptrend in SBD? If so, witnesses will really be pissed off :D

I hope they change their price feed bias and see it having no effect at all...

Here are three possible counts for this pump:

SBD.JPG
SBD1.JPG
sbd3.JPG

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

PLease also see my post. i create three post in a day. If you think my post is instructing upvote my post.

Aur esa kisi ko na kaho k meri post ko like kro

Very useful post. i upvote you. And your post is also resteem by @kamran62.

Phr wohi kaam?

Chalo phir ap hi kam sikha do dost.

Dost ap serious comment kro. To the point baat kro comment mai. Ap hr post mai yehi kehty ho nice post. Thanks for sharing. Ap ko bht sary log suna chuky hain is baat se.

Aur haan. Ap apni aik post bnao. Aur us ko tag ulog ka kro. Phr dekhna upvote milein gy. Apny content ko worthful bnao

Sir main nay apni post main ulog ka tag dya ha.

Kon si class mai perhty ho?

Matric kay paper dya hain. next month Ics ki classes start honi hain. sir ap apni facebook id dain os pay bath kartay hain.

It definitely does look like it's taking off, which is not a good thing in my opinion. I'd love to see it at a stable $1.

Mind including time and volume on your charts?

Concerning the time, sry I cut that off. It is a 1hour chart on Bittrex.
The volume is useless in SBD unless there is a huge spike. We are on very thin volume for 7 months now.

I am curious on your thoughts on difference between SBD and Steem? I own no SBD only Steem.. Steem seems perhaps more valuable for future?..

The main differences are perceived value and total coin supply.
SBD has only 15M coins in existence while STEEM has 271M coins. If there are less coins, it is much easier to pump the price in a very short amount of time.
So my prediction is that when the time comes that BTC rises 3000$ in one day, SBD would probably increase much faster in value than STEEM because of the small supply.

But the perceived value of SBD is lower than the perceived value of STEEM because people still believe that it is pegged, but it is not. Dan confirmed this 6 months ago.

I think STEEM will rise the most when SBD is pumped and worth 2-4x of STEEM. That's a fair marketvalue because SBD is scarce. Maybe you noticed that a lot less SBD is printed at the moment. Why? Because witnesses messed this up. This is designed as a safety mechanism to prevent them from printing too much debt. (SBD is debt for 1$ worth of STEEM) So we are running on sefety mechanism for a month now, which makes SBD even more scarce because less is printed...

Interesting indeed, thanks ever so much for the explaination.
So you would have invested in SBD as well I trust.

Also apparently Dan Larimer has made mention of a Steem 2.0 and BTS 2.0, if you know anything?

I don’t know if this means different tokens or just upgrades to the networks..

Havent heard about it. Ill check for recent interviews tomorrow.

Yes, I have a lot of SBD. But I don't recommend it for everyone. It is risky and you have to be willing to HODL no matter what.

I saw it at the link below, you never know if true or not of course.. 🤔

However if there is going to be Steem 2.0 & BTS 2.0 tokens, I want them lol

https://steemit.com/eos/@barrydutton/breaking-dan-larimer-in-telegram-bitshares-decentralized-exchange-2-0-will-likely-be-here-before-steemit-2-0-or-screenshot

Sounds good and also scary. This will not be good for the price of STEEM if there are new 2.0 tokens introduced...

I hope that your predictions are correct :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83