SBD emergency update 03.04.18

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

THIS could be it. The start of a new uptrend in SBD and STEEM.

The exchange rate is getting better fast. In the last 24 hours 72000 SBD were bought on the internal market for STEEM. The usual amount is only 5000 SBD.

This never happened in the last 90 days as you can see on steem.supply

30.JPG
sdkjfsfdg.JPG
asdsfg.JPG

SBD had a huge pump overnight and so did STEEM, but we all know that SBD is able to rise much faster than STEEM, because the supply is much smaller. This is why the exchange rate is dropping fast.

3bqa0GHR.png

SBD exploded from 1.3$ to 3.4$ over night.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Taking profits as the price moves up and will buy back / accumulate at low points

The times they are a changin!!

juhuuuuuuuuuuu, Coooool ;-)))))))))))

This is fucking great bro!!

I like you blockchin
I appreciate your cryptocurrency news

such a huge jump...sustainable?

Depends if it's a start of a new cycle or if it's a pump and dump by market influencers. It had more than likely finished it's trend downwards and was consolodating and trading sideways nicely for a week or two so it was bound to start back up sooner or later.

If it's a new cycle it'll jump up like this and retrace a bit then keep steeping up until it gets back up to highs of last time. However if you're comparing to USD highs it won't be as much because Bitcoin is way down right now.

I guess that's kind of a simplified statement... now time to run off and try to make some hard decisions. Is it a pump and dump or not?

I have nothing I can do with it anyway! I'm still building up power and have nothing to sell

Yay! Good times are coming

post was resteemed by @wayforhappiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42