STEEM DOLLARS as a "STABLECOIN" is a big failure...

in #sbd5 years ago (edited)

...and it's time to get rid of SBDs completely.

Just look at this chart! Horrible!

Sort:  

Good god, I wonder who the culprit(s) is/are?

It shows the network is in a bad condition.

Well... This gonna suck. And I only have 1.7-something SBD.

Lawd have mercy!!!!!!
Stats like this makes me wanna cry. What has gone wrong?
I remember that two years ago, one SBD was worth almost 7usd.
I cashed out a 100 SBD and got almost 700usd worth of Ethereum.
Seeing this current sbd stat makes me wonder what we need to do to bring back the glory days of the steem dollar?
I still have faith in the steem blockchain and the ecosystem, that's why I have not divested all my steem holdings.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72