You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold LONG POSITION / ( SBD ) STEEM DOLLAR RESEARCH TRADING SYSTEM # 8

in #sbd6 years ago

I am sorry to bother you but I am on a bit or a personal mission to help out the block chain. The reason I am contacting you is that I noticed that you have a witness vote cast for jerry banfield and as you may or may not know he has shut down his witness position. I would like to ask you if you have a chance to look into possibly transfering that vote to @comedyopenmic . They in no way, shape or form have asked me to do this. I am taking it upon myself to try and do what is best for steemit and all of us involved here. So if you happen to have just a little bit of free time I would love it if you would take a moment to go read some funny posts and maybe even enter your own entry or come visit with everyone on their discord channel. I just hate to see a witness vote go unused on an account that is no longer in the running. Thank you very much for the consideration and I hope you like what you see there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50