Profit share results - Thanks for everyone!

in #sbd7 years ago

profits.png

Many upvotes from lot of people! That's was awesome!

As I promised, I shared the profits of my previous post. The total amount collected was SBD 2.58. this amount was split among the people who upvote and resteemed. I checked everyone's blog in order to verify this.

I want to say thank you to everyone who supported this cause and I hope to repeat it.

Have a nice day!!

Daniel

Sort:  

Thank you for rewarding me with 0.080SDB, am greatful @daniel

You're welcome.

Gracias daniel. Un saludo

thank you for the reward!

Good promo! Might do sometging similar in the future 😉

Congrats Daniel!

Nice 😊😊😊 Congratulations and thank you for .080 sbd @daniel

Thank you ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35