Meetup in Hanoi and Saigon you need to attend.

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

They will have a meetup in the north and south, some of you that are on my list need to go, or i will remove you from the upvote list.

Sort:  

Yes. I will join the meetup.

Here I come hahaha :)). I hope meets everyone & thanks you

It will be a special program for us to learn together to develop the future ...
Really sad when they do not participate ...

me will write 1 post to call every people ...

If they dont go they are out.

If all four people go out. lol i got upvote multiplied 4?🤣🤣🤣

I hope you guy are not having anymore kid mitxuxi?

kaka. you guessed right

she is right. you should x4 upvote for her. since she will bring whole family to meet up :))

At school I am still in competition so I can not go

I cant support you anymore.

Yes, Let me arrange the time

Will it's interesting if meet idol, dang007. :))))))

It was very difficult for me, I wanted to go but I did not like to walk, I had to revise, and my parents would not let me go away like that.

I cant support you.

I will definitely go, please help me back to the list.

I will join with my group and hope that I will learn a lot from the talented people in the community steemit.

I think this should not be, people also have some of their jobs, some are far away and they do not have the money for hanoi meetup.

Only one person from Saigon, lol

if they cant or dont go to hanoi they can go to saigon.

@dang007
I will attend the meeting. But some others have to work, go to school because we are all students and there are some important reasons that hinder the meeting. I hope that we will meet at the meeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87