STEEM at $1.38 /// SBD at $3.27 /// WHAT??? Should have waited to trade my SBD into STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbd6 years ago (edited)

The SBD is ROCKING. I've never seen Steem or the SBD at over $3. What gives? Why the sudden interest in the SBD? Looks like I missed something for sure. I should have simply waited to trade my SBD into STEEM now. I would almost have double the STEEM I have now. Should a Would a Could a. This is life... Usually. Good Luck here on Steemit all. I will see you on the forum... Cheers.

(image from google imaging under the subject Steemit)

Sort:  

Nobody could have predicted that... Besides the people who might have pumped the price so high artificially. It might be a ploy to end up with a lot of cheap steem.

Very good point. I'll be interested to see if any big players have been saving their SBD for a play like today? They will make out like bandits.

Yep, somebody with the technical ability to should monitor these things and publish a report. All of this is quite fishy and smells an awful lot of pump-and-dump.

@crowe very well post. Thanks for sharing...
so happy

@crowe very well post. Thanks for sharing...

Dear @crowe ,Can i have get your permission to resteem this??

You can resteem my posts as much as you like. Thanks.

I am already resteem your blog post. thanks for your veluable post

Wow very interesting topic. and allaowys on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97