[Announcement] SBD Pegging Bot Moved to the Internal MarketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbd8 years ago

I am running my SBD pegging bot on the internal market.
The reasons are:

  1. The internal market is more secure
  2. It has no fee
  3. I do not have to pass additional spread(STEEM-BTC) so I can save some money

The current margin is 2%, so I am buying SBD at $1.00 and selling SBD at $1.02. Total fund is thousands dollars so from now you can enjoy some liquidity.

Sort:  

처음으로 시도를 하시네요.. 비트렉스와 폴로에서만 많은 스팀과 스팀달러가거래가 되는거보다. 미래를보면 누구나 쉽게 내부마켓에서 스팀과 스팀달러가 거래되기를 ㅎㅎ !! 그리고 인출은 스팀 체크카드를 통해!

Could see SBD becoming a widely used currency if it can remain stable over the next 6 months.

And if it does stay stable it will be due to people like you, thanks

nice dude you rock!

I would love such to run such a bot as well. Is that a possibility?

Sure. After testing is done, I will share the code.

I was wondering is the internal market was more reliable since the HF. Anyway, cool update.

With the internal market, which is based on blockchain tech, I do not have to trust exchanges. This is a huge advantage.

That's an interesting point. Blockchain make a lot of thing better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51