Sort:  

You can try app eSteem from your phone made by @good-karma.
I think this year price of steem will go over 20$.

Congratulations @bthomas3664! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bthomas3664! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i think it will come down what do you thing ??
anyways wishing you a very happy new year

I know must of us would like to see it go up more but honestly if it could maintain 10$ with Steem moving the way it is we could be in for an interesting year.

Hey remember what I said about the ripple price couple weeks ago? What you've got to say now.???😂😂😂😂😂

I still do not see $5 as I stated it could go to $2. I know it is over that but I️ see it stabilizing under the current price.

I do appreciate your discretion bud, but it has now stabilized on 3$. Remember, the more transactions ripple completes, the more the value of XRp increases. Because ripple constitutes instantaneous banking transactions, it will revolutionise the way international banks handle transactions. Thus, it won't surprise me if it hits the 10$ mark within the next three months. Anyhow, time will tell. Have a prosperous new year.

You as well, I only partially regret getting out of XRP because the profits i have made after getting out have basically wiped out what I would have had if I stayed in.

Oh snap sorry to hear man. I hope you find a way to regain your loss. Keep well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60