You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty 20 Steem: Should we fix SBD?

in #sbd6 years ago

Steem needs investors. If Steem is going to bring people roi it needs to change the currency structure. Its not going to work SBD need to be abundant and tied down to the dollar is simply not going to attract that crowd.

The question for me is Steem as a cryptocurrency investment would drive the price down I would think, considering there are no changes to the current structure,

Can Steem still flourish if its not attracting invester?

Will need to make a change , I think so. I'd love to converse and gain more insight.

Thank you for this blog post, its appreciated and well done since it brings us together to discuss the issues on the platform we have chosen to be a part of and grown to love.

I like getting a reply. It's exciting to see if anyone will see your post , at least for me, I am organic and I know there are many users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65