When SBD is high, Everybody is Happy!!!!

in #sbd6 years ago

We all know that the rate of SBD is high and low. Most of steemian depend their lives in steemit and I am one of those, Yes! I am lucky and happy that I belong to this group. I cannot deny the fact that I get all my allowance here in steemit. I am already defending myself thru steemit and planning to full time here when I will go to college. I want to support myself and do not ask my aunt anymore. I want to support with my own and I am hoping I can do it.

I know everybody is excited about the rising value of the steemit. Everybody is happy when SBD will rise up. Especially those steemian who are depending on steemit. I am praying also that SBD will rise this month because finals are approaching there are a lot of projects and need to be submitted to the school.

I am happy that I never asked money anymore to my aunt. That's why I try all my best to make a post here in steemit. How lucky we are because steemit is born. Steemit really helps the people especially financial aspects. Steemit really change the life of people especially those poor human being. I really never expect about steemit. And I am happy even if I earned penny here since it is very easy for us to earn here. All we have to do is make a good content then catch the eyes of the whales.

I am hoping that everybody will success and never leave steemit. Based on my observation some steemian leaving steemit because of low SBD. I hope everyone will still enjoy whatever the rate is!

Sort:  

good inf follow now great for steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89