SBD is the Best Savings

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

Since the SBD has low rate Im looking for an another alternative source for my daily expencess good thing I found one aside from my online call review task.

I consider SBD as my savings till it reaches to high value rate. So what I need to is to just keep on posting but I have to be organize to do my online task.

money-3090724__480.jpg

In the morning Im going to review calls. In the afternoon Im going to do steemit and focus with curation and in the evening Im going to do phere.

Few days ago I was worried how can I cope with my expencess so I decided to do a full time online job. I have to focus to hit my target qouta everyday. Yet its not that easy because I still have to do my household chores and take care of my kids.

laptop-3087585__480.jpg

Yet I have to do this things work out and less chatting with fb messenger and browsing at facebook. Lately Ive realized that too much chatting and browsing online is eating my time that I didn't able to reach my qouta to cope our needs.

So more posting at steemit and more interacting and hopefully more upvotes will gain more SBD savings.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta

Photo source from: Pixabay free Images

PicsArt_03-11-12.17.29.png

Sort:  

Let us hope the value goes up

hopefully very soon maam

You are indeed a wonder woman and super woman combined altogether.

hehe sis san na nilagay si Darna

Same wth us maam..hoping sbd will goes up again...

collecting sbd and waiting for value of it goes up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79