Guess how many Coins I snatched! 100% of SBD payout or 2 Steem Dollars to Winner! Video

in #sbd-game7 years ago

How Many Coins did @runridefly successfully Coin Snatch?

Please watch the video and then guess how many coins I was able to coin snatch.

Rules are simple

  • first person to guess the exact number of coins I was able to snatch, receives 100% of the SBD that are paid out for this post.
  • If the SBD payout is less than 2 Steem Dollars, I will payout 2 SBD from my wallet.
  • one guess per person.
  • winner will be announced after this post pays out, then I will send the winner the SBD.
  • if no winner, I will divvy up the SBD to all who participated in the game.

How many coins did I successfully coin snatch?

received_10212982450264630.jpeg

Be sure to follow @runridefly and have a Steemit Good Time

Thank you for playing

Sort:  

17 has already been taken. Try another number my friend.

OK so the number I wanted is gone, I'll try 22

Well as you said in the video you snatched all of them...so all of them would be the correct answer. If you are looking for a numerical amount 20.

Just numerical # and guess #9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50