Irish Coffee With Cream & Honey Paid With SBD @hofjesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbd-accepted8 years ago (edited)

I ordered a coffee with a shot of whisky to celebrate my latest success. I forgot to take a photo before eating, a real no-go but I'm new to food pin-ups. 


~ delicious ~

The waiter likes the ease of use. He can see from any device that my payment arrived. No need to be logged in anywhere. 

Everyone is happy.

~ sip ~


Sort:  

shla-rafia proudly says thanks :-)

Awesome! Only now i want a whisky coffee ! Or a coffee and brandy! Lol!
Steeming on! ♨🍵

Oh that is a thing of beauty!! Living the sbd payments!!

It's nice that this blog makes 5 SD, because I would rather power up my rewards then spending them. Gotta spend to earn..

Hello @shla-rafia,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.044 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Ha it's just another day in blockchain paradise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74