SBC League October, Numpy #1

in #sbctips6 years ago (edited)

Another month and time to keep track of the bets again. This month will be another month of parlays. Just one snooker bet today.

DateBetStakeOddsResultBookie
1 OctDaniel Wells v Luca Brecel (ML)1.476
Stuart Bingham (ML) v Chris Wakelin1.537
Total12.269WNitrogen

Hope the month starts off right!

Sort:  

Great! ;))

Good luck @numpypython!

I've tried to follow your picks by placing two singles and one acca (microbets), but cloudflare thinks that my isp is one giant botnet and I couldn't pass the wall...

nitro.png

I didn't give up, though. I installed a vpn, logged in as a Londoner, but I couldn't find the damn Brecel & Bingham!

Ended up putting some on Conor McGregor @2.467 :-)

Hahaha yeah that happened when i was in Hong Kong as well. Eventually after many rounds of identifying storefronts and cars it let me through.

Good odds on Conor... i think he's going to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81