Sort:  

Thanks @numpypython!

The bookies didn't expect that many goals yesterday, either. But luckily for me, they were wrong. I hope they'll be wrong today also :-)

Haha yeah yesterday was a smash. I like the odds on Russia to qualify at ~ 4.0 now. Might be a bridge too far for them though with Spain.

I think they stand a good chance, I just don't think that Spain is that good.
I'm taking Russia to go through to the next round.

Glad that worked out :) It was heart-stopping stuff till they reached the penalties.

O please, I was about to fall asleep. It was the most boring game that I have ever seen.
I forgot to say this- I'm from South Africa.
Spain played against South Africa in 2013, in a friendly, but if was for ranking points as well.
South Africa won 1 -0. We actually destroyed them, they made so much substitutions that they made the game a unofficial match. The last sub that they made the broke the contract of the match was the goalkeeper getting injured, Pepe Raina. Spain looked helpless, not even a chance for a come back goal.
If they stuck to the contract of the match, the score would have been 10-0 against Spain. The outcome was no FIFA ranking points for South Africa.
After the Russia Vs Uruguay match, I found a new respect for Russia because they didn't loose 6-0. This made me reconsider betting against them because I think that Belgium and Uruguay are the hardest teams in the world cup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13