You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBC League: Day 5

in #sbctips6 years ago

Good start to the day with a 1-0 win for Sweden. I'm still not sure how I feel about the VR but I guess it's been used a few times already. We'll see by the end of the tournament if it was a success or not!

Now hopefully De Bruyen and Co can put a few in the back of the net this second half!

Sort:  

So far, I love the VAR 😃

Now hopefully De Bruyen and Co can put a few in the back of the net this second half!

Not a few... just a couple! I've got 2-0 here 😃😃😃

I'm sorry sir! I had a sportsbet.io bonus bet every time Belgium wins I get an extra 15$ bet!

Also I'm in a Steemit fantasy contest and I had Lukaku and De Bruyen so it's looking good for me here! Sorry for the extra goal by Lukaku... :O

Lukaku is dead to me 😃😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50