Turkey Super League - My bet

in #sbctips5 years ago (edited)

SBCLeagueMay#2.png

Currently it's hard for me to find bets for the SBC League. The Spanish League is already over and the Swiss League is neither on blitzpredict nor on scorumbet. Who knows, maybe this will change next season?

Usually I don't bet on events I am not well informed, but as I started with two won bets I am really motivated and optimistic.

Sivasspor - Galatasaray

Galatasaray is the Turkish Champion this year after winning the last game against Basaksehir. The last defeat of Galatasaray is far away (27/02/2019 away vs Hatayspor). Since then 4 draws and 9 victories. Sivasspor on the other hand didn't win any of their last 8 games, losing 5 of them.

What speaks for Sivasspor is that they won 2 of the last 3 games at home against Gala. The last away-victory of Gala in Sivas was in February 2015. Even the last draw is already a few year away, as it was in August of the same year.

It seems unlikely that Galatasaray would lose this game, but the odds are obviously not good. Therefore I am going for a win of Galatasaray.

BlitzPredict Picks

23-05-_2019_14-04-29.png

ScorumBet Picks

23-05-_2019_14-10-41.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29