EPL - Matchday 38 Tips & Bets

in #sbctips5 years ago

temp.png

And it's over... tomorrow is the last matchday of the season and here are my model's calculations and my tips:

The Model's Choice


epl-38.png

The upset of the week should be the Bournemouth winning against Crystal Palace (if the model's right).

My Picks


Screenshot from 2019-05-11 14-10-08.png

I went against the major favorites here, backing the underdogs +X. As usual, the picks are being tracked here. Good luck!

Sort:  

Nice model, It will be good to see your model work as planned. By the way, I have submitted your post to #up-gage giveaway for upvote. You can visit @zephalexia's blog for information about the giveaway.

Good luck, btb! Going to be a quiet couple of months till August comes around.

Yeah, a boring summer 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for sharing to us this kind of things. so we can be familiar with 👍

Your post has been recommended by @oluwashinaayomi for my up-gage challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65