Betscorum Action [April 28, 2019]

in #sbctips5 years ago

temp.png

I kinda hate these bets, but I took it anyways.

Arsenal is poor away from home, Leicester has nothing to play... Yet, I'm backing Arsenal here hoping it won't lose three games in a row. The points here mean much more to them then they do to the home side and it's about time they perform as well as they can do.

I expect Leicester to play well and score so I'm backing Over 2.5 and Over 3.0 goals as well.

The only bet I regret not being able to get more of is Burnley or Draw @11.00. Even though the Citizens are expected to win this game, the home side is solid and it's worth the risk backing 1X here at these crazy odds.

Screenshot from 2019-04-28 11-57-46.png

Sort:  

Burnley or Draw @11.00 is amazing odds, considering!

Man City have Brighton on the last game of the season, their defence won't be easy to break down.

Great odds, but Man City won...

Posted using Partiko Android

Arsenal did it 3 losses in a row and to think we did them such a big favour by beating Spurs!!

Arsenal, Arsenal... I curse thy name 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01