You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Braeburn's World Cup Blog - Day 14 - The Beautiful Game.

in #sbc6 years ago

these just get better and better, I have a tear in my eye reading this one, last night was incredible, best game so far IMO, and in Barcelona you could actually feel that relief in the whole city... France Argentina is going to be a thriller!

Sort:  

Dang... I forgot you were in Barca for this one! Great match I agree... really looking forward to today though, four great games with plenty at stake!

In Barcelona representing an Argentinian company :)
I felt aligned with the little guy (I think he's probably taller than me)

Haha, yes... you are quite aligned with Messi, somehow. Beware Argentina now... they will be dangerous. Fully expect them to turn over the French who have looked awful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37