05.08.2019 Hello i have new Bets for play... from now i will post Bets everyday 😉

in #sbc5 years ago (edited)

I play only single and only football...

Sweden Allsvenskan :

Elfsborg vs Djurgarden BET 2
ODDS 1.75

Norway Eliteserien :

Stromsgodset vs Bodo/Glimt BET 2
ODDS 2.05

Portugal

Feirense vs Guimaraes BET 2
ODDS 1.65

It's all Good Luck and please upvote my posts 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@ragnar94 has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Nice prediction though.
Anything can happen in the game of football.

Nice prediction though.
Anything can happen in
The game of football.

                 - daniella619


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Steem bounty works by you upvoting people's comments on how good you think there comment is and it shares it depending on the percentage of the vote. That make sense?

Posted using Partiko Android

Or right guys all bet won 100% earning who play with me 😀💰💰🤑

Posted using Partiko Android

@ragnar94, I am waiting for the FIFA WORLD CUP. 👍

Yes, me to I wonder who will win 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.22% upvote from us for your 162 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Upvoted!

Good luck on the bets, how do I participate in the bounty?

I'm not sure about how bounty is works 🤔 sorry

Can you tag me when you post?

So if i will write a post, You want a comment with Your nickname ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, so I get a notification so I can make a bet before it's too late

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65