(29/12/2018) ASIA FOCUS sports matches suggestion 亚洲焦点运动比赛推介

in sbc •  4 months ago

I am your Asia Sports suggestion expert Lovetaxi005.
欢迎来到亚洲焦点运动比赛推介, 我是Lovetaxi005.

(29/12/2018, Saturday 星期六) Today matches 今日赛程

Australia A-League

Sydney FC - Brisbane Roar
(London Time: 08:50, Sydney Time:19:50,
New York Time: 03:50)

(FULL TIME DRAW)

VS

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!