(21/12/2018) ASIA FOCUS sports matches suggestion 亚洲焦点运动比赛推介

in sbc •  4 months ago

I am your Asia Sports suggestion expert Lovetaxi005.
欢迎来到亚洲焦点运动比赛推介, 我是Lovetaxi005.

(21/12/2018, Friday 星期五) Today matches 今日赛程

Australia A-League

Perth Glory - Sydney FC
(London Time: 10:00, Sydney Time:21:00,
New York Time: 05:00)

(Perth Glory FULL TIME WIN)

VS

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!