(17/12/2018) ASIA FOCUS sports matches suggestion 亚洲焦点运动比赛推介

in sbc •  4 months ago

I am your Asia Sports suggestion expert Lovetaxi005.
欢迎来到亚洲焦点运动比赛推介, 我是Lovetaxi005.

(17/12/2018, Monday 星期一) Today matches 今日赛程

Saudi Arabia Saudi Professional League

Ohod Club - Al-Qadisiyah
(London Time: 15:20, Sydney Time:02:20,
New York Time: 10:20)

(Ohod Club FULL TIME WIN)

VS

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Congratulations @lovetaxi005! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!